Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a Little Guy is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest Little Guys.

Gary
April 22, 2017 - Austin, TX Reviews

Little Guys Movers were immediately responsive to our questions and kept us up to date. Great communication, excellent service and excellent customer service. They will take the stress out of moving. Thank guys.

Ted & Tina
April 14, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

I had never hired a mover in my life! It was an anxious experience to scope local movers and I could not zero in on any one. Traveling on Battleground one day we passed the Little Guys Movers business and my wife suggested I check on them. I did so and reading about them and looking at reviews I knew I had found our mover. I called and talked to Trent and he answered my questions and set up a quick appointment at our home. I was further impressed with that visit and how Trent listed each item to be moved and commented about how they would handle them.
On moving day Crew Leader Darius, Jordan, and Javon did a great job loading and unloading professionally, efficiently while showing courtesy to us at all times. We were greatly pleased!
I would recommend Little Guys Movers to anyone for great service and fair pricing.

Jerry
April 12, 2017 - Austin, TX Reviews

We donated a sofa to the Hope Family Thrift Store and Little Guys Movers volunteered their time a money to pick it up in Lago Vista. The experience was GREAT. The men were professional, very attentive to not hitting walls and doors, and super nice. I was extremely impressed. So much so that when I move to Kingsland in a year I am calling to use their services. Thanks Little Guys with the big hearts.

Cynthia
April 10, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

Downsized from home to condo. Little Guys were respectful, careful, and excellent. Overall best moving experience I’ve had. I highly recommend this company.

Dorie

Little Guys Movers from Bryan/College Station moved my household from Madisonville to College Station today. I was so impressed with the team of Hunter, Jacob, and Cameron, who were all prompt, efficient, and professional. They were courteous, friendly and worked without stopping for several hours. They were very careful and considerate of my furniture and personal items. Their process of providing an estimate is highly efficient and cost was exceptional. I would
recommend Little Guys Movers for any job big or small. Thanks guys.

Jackie
April 3, 2017 - Raleigh, NC Reviews

I had to have a piano moved to my third story apartment. The three guys that did it were amazing!! There was no damage, they were fast and very friendly. They even offered to help move smaller items out of my car for me. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. Thanks so much guys!

Susan
April 3, 2017 - Raleigh, NC Reviews

I can’t praise the teamwork of Philip and Chris enough. They were so professional in that they looked at what needed to be moved, checked out the obstacles such as our stairwell, and padded anything that could be scratched. Philip placed himself between one piece of furniture and our wall to insure there would not be a surface mar. (In the past we had to repaint this entire wall because of a prior mover’s accident.) Both young men were very polite and I loved it when Chris greeted me with, “Miss Susan, how are you today?” Everyone was very conscious of the time commitment. The furniture was moved to my son’s home and he was extremely please with their work. If he ever moves again, Little Guys Movers is on the top of his list. The office personnel were very helpful every time we were in contact. They sent an accurate proposal of what we discussed with the cost of the move. My husband and I could not be happier with a moving service. We will definitely use their services again!

Rita
April 2, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

Little Guys Movers did a fantastic job for me! They loaded in Lubbock and unloaded in Bemidji three days later. What a great crew! They worked hard and were smart and respectful. They even made it possible to have a living area in my temporary abode, and I can pull my car into the garage.

Thank you to Tyler and Nick for all their hard work!

LeeRoy

From the first call I made until the last piece of furniture was sat down, the BEST SERVICE EVER! Chris gave me a quote, very friendly and he knew his stuff! The quote was spot on. No hidden charges! Avery, Spencer, and Zeb were great! I would totally recommend Little Guys! These three young men were very respectful, professional and very friendly! Truly a great experience! Great job guys!

Ruby
March 21, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

We used Little Guys Movers to move from one office to another. They were excellent and did whatever they could to make the move efficient. Thank you Diego, Eric, Nathan, & Curt for doing a great job!!!