Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a Little Guy is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest Little Guys.

Robby and April
June 20, 2017 - Norman, OK Reviews

Our Little Guy movers, Mr. Wetselline and Mr. Eggleston, were efficient, careful, polite, and fun! Best moving experience we’ve had, with no damage, and on schedule. Thanks, Little Guys!

Stephen
June 19, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

We had been in our home 20+ years, and although we were excited about downsizing, it was also an emotional journey. Christopher and Drew showed up at 8:00 a.m. the day of our move, and they truly went above and beyond exceeding our expectations in every aspect of the move. They took great care in moving our belongings, and made sure we were completely satisfied with where furniture was placed in our new home. They never made us feel like they were rushing. They excelled in customer service! We wholeheartedly recommend Little Guys Movers for any size moving job.

Keith
June 17, 2017 - Murfreesboro, TN Reviews

Little Guy Movers are great! Thanks for moving us. Eli is super! Thanks for the hard work!

Cathy
June 1, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

I had a large 2 truck move from Greensboro to Hickory with 2 location pick ups in different towns. I got 3 estimates and my realtor had recommended Little Guys. I read the reviews and after talking with them over the phone, I selected them but was still a bit nervous. It was one of the best moving decisions I ever made. I was a military spouse so I am familiar with good and bad moves. They followed up when they said they would. They were responsive in calls and emails. They had the number of people on the job that they had committed to, and they were the most courteous and professional moving staff I have ever worked with. Jordan, Justin, Javon, Aaron, Deyquan, Darius, and Clayton each displayed world class customer service. My 80 year old mother was giving them direction when placing her things and they were always so polite and kind to her. They took extra care with our belongings and made sure everything was perfectly placed before they left. I would recommend them whole heartedly to anyone who needs a great moving company! Thanks Guys!

Jenn
May 31, 2017 - Lexington, KY Reviews

Wow, can’t say enough great things about Little Guys!! Have used them on two jobs so far and another one scheduled to pick up and deliver another piece of furniture. Easy to contact, great communication, on time if not early, fast, efficient, careful, and…most important, a great group of delightful guys who make the stressful task of moving less stressful! Highly, highly recommend Little Guys for the Lexington area!!!

Kathy
May 25, 2017 - Raleigh, NC Reviews

We used Little Guys Movers to move all of our furniture just a short distance in Raleigh. I cannot say enough good things about the process. From my first call to the office to our final handshake with Wes, Cole and Dakota, we were treated respectfully and promptly. I received several follow-up calls and changed my inventory list numerous times – each time an adjustment was made without delay. On the day of the move, Wes called to tell me they were on their way. Wes, Cole, and Dakota showed up on time and did an amazing job. They worked quickly AND carefully. They went above and beyond the call of duty to get a fridge out the door. Nothing was broken or damaged. All-in-all, I highly recommend Little Guys Movers.

Nancy

Wonderful experience being moved by these guys. They cared like it was their own property. On time and finished quick. Second time using Little Guys. No wonder the business is growing so fast.

Vanessa
May 23, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

Zach C. and Aaron M. were delightful, efficient, polite, and professional. They arrived promptly despite heavy rain and traffic and were thoughtful enough to bring Mom’s favorite chair in first so she could be comfortable in her new living room immediately. This has been the most pleasant moving day I’ve ever experienced.

Karen
May 15, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

Tyler and Trevor moved my twins out of their college house this weekend, They were AWESOME! Couldn’t have asked for better guys. They were fast, friendly, helpful, and had great attitudes. I highly recommend the company based on my experience with Tyler and Trevor! Thanks guys!!

Sheila
May 13, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

We were very pleased with Little Guys. They are very prepared, knowledgeable, and professional. They have moving down to an art! So glad we used them. Very polite young men, glad to assist you in every detail until they are done and out the door. And I thought their prices were most reasonable. I highly recommend Little Guys to anyone planning a move.