Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a Little Guy is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest Little Guys.

Carolyn Smith
August 10, 2017 - Raleigh, NC

Chris, Ralph and Shawn was my moving team on August 9, 2017. They were very professional and made my move stress free. This is the very reason why Little Guys has serviced me for the second time. Thank you much!!!!

Wanda
August 9, 2017 - San Marcos, TX

5 stars for my move. The guys were very nice, on time loading and unloading. I would highly recommend them.

Debbie
August 9, 2017 - Murfreesboro, TN

This was a fantastic move for me. My two guys were awesome!!!!! They were so professional, polite and willingly to help me in any way that they could. Some parts of my move were a little rough. I had a very narrow curvy driveway and my u-haul could not get all the way down to the garage. They were so accommodating – even when it started to rain. I SO recommend this company to everyone who needs help moving. THANKS GUYS !!!!

Carman
August 8, 2017 - Bryan / College Station, TX

Thank you, thank you, Little Guys! We’ve made several August moves with our college kids and this time decided to enlist some help. Even though ours was a small move we greatly appreciated the service! Communication was always prompt and helpful. We’ll call you when it’s time to move again!

Linda
August 7, 2017 - Greensboro, NC

Little Guys: I could not have asked for 2 more professional, polite, and personable young men than those you sent to help me with my move last week. The phone planning ahead of the move was also very helpful and organized. Many thanks!

Tammy
August 6, 2017 - Lubbock, TX

08/05/17 Chris, Jacob, Jordan amazing men! I overpaid with cash and Chris called me to return the overpayment ($100.00). Tip your movers…it pays off. What an honorable and chivalrous bunch of men. You have my gratitude and admiration. Thanks!

George Erskine
August 3, 2017 - Lubbock, TX

Kendrick, Cayman, and Cody moved us from Lubbock to Midland. It could not have been any better. Perfect… Thank You…

Bee Safe Storage 6746
July 25, 2017 - Greensboro, NC

Little Guys Movers is an exceptional group of movers. They are professional, prompt, and courteous. We recommend Little Guys to our customers to assist them with their moving needs. We highly recommend them.

Ann
July 24, 2017 - Lubbock, TX

We moved this past Saturday We had 6 guys:
Tyler W.- Crew Leader
Aaron M.
Ian Z.
Dorian D.
Mark T.
Emilio P.

We honestly could not have done this with out these amazing guys. We too were downsizing and it was a long hard day for all of us. But we had so much fun working, visiting and getting to know them. Made what was a really hard day both physically and emotionally bearable. This is our second time with Little Guys and we have one more move in the future. We would definitely want all 6 of these young men again. Amazing Crew. God Bless them all.

Taylor
July 23, 2017 - Fayetteville, AR

Moving to a third floor apartment, I decided I need professionals. I did some research and the positive reviews led me to the Little Guy Movers. The reviews did not do the Little Guy Movers justice. They had great communication from the time I booked my move to the minute the movers arrived. (Thanks, James and Lydia!) In 100 degree heat, the movers (Big thanks to Zac and Blake!) still worked quickly and were very polite. It was obvious my move was in great hands. The Little Guys Movers were worth every penny. Hopefully I will not be moving again any time soon, but when I do I will definitely be giving the Little Guy Movers a call.