Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a Little Guy is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest Little Guys.

Kimberly
March 7, 2018 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

We hired Little Guys Movers Greensboro,NC for our move on March 5th to Leland, NC. Our crew which was Darius E. and Kevin D. were very professional, friendly, and efficient. We couldn’t have asked for a better crew to help us with our move. These 2 crew members were very detailed oriented and made our move go so smoothly. We would highly recommend Little Guys Movers, Greensboro, NC. Thanks for a job well done!

Stephanie
March 6, 2018 - Raleigh, NC Reviews

I moved over the weekend and my experience was FANTASTIC. The guys were early, very polite, and super helpful. They made all of the stresses of moving obsolete – they even helped me arrange my furniture and set up my bed for me. These guys are absolutely amazing and I can’t say enough nice things about them. Thanks again!

Melissa

I hired Little Guy Movers to move the heavy furniture from a storage unit to the 3rd floor of an apartment building. They were promptly on time and worked diligently to get the job done. Michael G. and Ben G. were courteous and very careful with our items. I would definitely recommend this company. Very affordable as well.

Wilky
February 20, 2018 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

Little Guys Movers did an awesome job!!! The guys who came to move were amazing, friendly and very courteous.
they did job super quick and without any damage to our valuables. They were also fun to hang out with, we could not believe how quick they did the job!!!
I highly recommend using these guys for your move!

Deanna
February 5, 2018 - Murfreesboro, TN Reviews

I have used Little Guys Movers of Murfreesboro recently for 2 different moves, and cannot say enough wonderful things about them. In the future, I would not trust my moving needs to anyone else. Our movers, both times, were very professional, careful, had put down blankets so as to not scratch the hardwood floor, and each of the guys were a pleasure to work and interact with. There is a reason their reviews are all outstanding, and that is because they go the extra mile and know what they are doing. For my second move, I was quoted 6 hours, but the guys had the job done in only 3, because they were THAT good and knew what they were doing. I will never, never hire anyone else but Little Guys. Their professionalism and customer service are phenomenal. You will not be disappointed, I can guarantee that! Thank you to Little Guys Movers for your outstanding service to the community. You guys are the BEST!!!

Sarah
January 30, 2018 - Greensboro, NC

The job was not an easy one but the two movers did an amazing job. They were prompt and professional. They took the care needed for the items we had that needed moving from our downstairs garage to our upstairs home. We will be using them again.

Terry
January 23, 2018 - Fayetteville, AR

I just had my household belongings moved this passed weekend by the Little guys and I could not be more pleased with the great job they did. I would highly recommend this company for their hard work, politeness and skill in taking care of my furniture.

Brenda
January 4, 2018 - San Marcos, TX

Little Guys Movers are the best moving service I have ever, ever encountered! They are truly a group of individuals who care about their customers and one another. Adam, Brandon, Niko and Ray were extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. I cannot thank them enough for all their hard work, and perseverance through bumps, bruises and the bitter cold front that came in during our move on New Year’s Eve. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Rick
December 27, 2017 - Greensboro, NC

Wanted to let you know that George, Darius, Koley and Joseph did an excellent on my move. They made the move easy and stress free. They were pleasant, enjoyable, very accommodating and very respectful. They are an asset to your company. I would highly recommend Little Guys and these 4 guys!

Marlana
December 16, 2017 - Lubbock, TX

Nathan G.and Eric M moved me from Lubbock to Grand Junction,Colorado in December!! We started the move on the 6th and they arrived in the evening of the 7th. It was cold and dark, but those two worked so hard and efficiently! You could tell they knew what they were doing and had such great attitudes even though I know they were exhausted!!! Thank you guys!! I couldn’t have done this without ya!! Y’all are awesome!! God Bless y’all 🙏🏻😊