Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a Little Guy is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest Little Guys.

Tom
December 1, 2017 - Fort Collins, CO

Just finished being moved by these guys. The total experience was great from beginning to end. The were extremely careful with my item and made sure that every item was delivered safely. Both movers were courteous and friendly during the process and made sure that I was pleased with placement of each item. Would use these guys again if need arose.

Erin
November 16, 2017 - Lubbock, TX

Basilio and Julian did a fantastic job. They were careful and respectful and stayed to help me move furniture to the right place. I would definitely recommend them!

Amy
November 7, 2017 - Greensboro, NC

The movers were friendly, helpful, and professional. They both went above and beyond to help make my move easier. I have moved multiple times over the years. This was by far the best and easiest move that I have had so far and the large majority of that was due to your movers. I was extremely impressed and would highly recommend their services to others and would definitely use this company again.

Scott
November 3, 2017 - Austin, TX

I found out about Little Guys here in Austin when I happened to see them from my window moving a tenant into a neighboring apartment complex. It was 102 degrees and they were moving to a 3rd floor apartment. I was stunned at their motivation, clean attire with company shirts and professional care of the clients furniture in such terrible conditions. It was a complete coincidence that I needed a mover myself. I called and arranged services for my own move which involved simply loading a POD for transit across country. The quote process was easy and up front, leaving me with a complete understanding of the total cost. Cody and Kyle were sent out and they were very thorough, not to mention on time down to the minute! Unfortunately, as always happens in a move, we did not really have enough space but these two guys were basically Tetris geniuses. I could not believe how efficiently they used every inch of space when I opened the POD at the receiving end. The worked incredibly hard and made sure everything was safely secured. I give them a 100% recommendation! I do want to point out one thing, although it’s not a complaint by any means. There is an opportunity to provide a tip to the guys when you make your payment. Of course I was thrilled to do so but if you are moving on a tight budget, you should be aware to factor this into your cost before hand. Overall, it was the best moving experience I ever had. Thank you!

Martin

So far, I have used “Little Guys Movers” three times: about 5 years ago, to move some items within my house, and in July and October of this year in a “two stage” move into my new house. You have always been on time, efficient and professional. Michael G. and Andrew A. were not only great movers during my most recent move, but their pleasant and personable demeanor made what could have been a high stress situation into an easy going and smooth experience. I highly recommend your company for moving long or short distances.

Raj
October 26, 2017 - Austin, TX

Devin and Kyle moved me in Saturday 10.14.17 they were very professional and stayed in constant communication with me during the process. I would definitely recommend them as your movers and little guy movers company!

Great job!

Amanda Kurtz
October 23, 2017 - San Marcos, TX

I have used these guys twice and I am booking them for my third move. They are so professional and have NEVER damaged any of my furniture while moving my couches, bed, dressers, and boxes. They move fast and save your back!

Thank y’all for being so awesome!!!

Sue

The team is amazing! I appreciated the very careful review of the move details and cost estimate with a call to validate everything the day before the move. The movers were ready to go exactly on the scheduled start time and were extremely efficient and careful. They took extra care with the breakable items which I definitely appreciate. They didn’t seem to have any issues with moving from and to a 2 story house and actually got finished soon than expected. They have great rates and and very courteous. I will definitely recommend they to my friends and co-workers. Thank you!!!

Anita G.
October 8, 2017 - Greensboro, NC

Absolutely the best moving experience I’ve had; and believe me, I’ve had many. From start to finish it was professionally documented, itemized and the follow up to mange details and expectations was great. It was a seamless process.

My team. Aaron and Lehigh (sorry if it’s misspelled), were exceptional. They handled moving wall units downstairs with no scrapes, scratches or damage to painted surfaces. They arrived early and finished in amazing time! I highly recommend this company!

Deborah
September 24, 2017 - Greensboro, NC

We moved on Saturday, Sept. 16. Little Guys movers are professional and polite. Our move seemed so much easier because we had them! Highly recommend them!!! Thanks again, Little guys!!