Customer reviews say a lot about how people do business. Because of the personal nature of what we do, this couldn’t be more true about the moving industry. We pride ourselves in doing right by our customers with every move we make﹘that’s why one of the best things about being a Little Guy is hearing back from those we’ve worked with along the way. From the bottom of our little hearts, thank you for telling us about your experience!

Need an estimate on an upcoming move? Fill out this form for a free quote from your nearest Little Guys.

B.J.
February 16, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews
My family means the world to me so when my sister told me she had to move but didn’t have the time to take off from work I stepped in to help. I must say that I was beyond happy with the service I received from your teams. Josh came out to give me an estimate but returned to see what progress we had made to ensure that we would have everything we needed on the day of the move. Aaron, Shawn, and Keandre came in and completed the job that we figured would take most of the day in less than 4 hours!
I was so impressed that I  called back to move a few more items a few days later. Darius and Tyler took great care of us once again! I was so impressed with both teams’ courtesy,  kindness, and care in a time when more companies are more concerned about the bottom line than exceptional quality and service.
I could not thank you enough for what you did for us in this tough time for my family. I’m sure I will call on your team again in the future.  Peace and Blessings.
Theodora
February 16, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

I have used Little Guys Movers twice now for local movement of furniture. I have been very impressed with the workers that show up, on time, respectful of me and my personal property. I appreciate that I know who to call when I need something moved!

Betsy

Kudos and many thanks to Tim, Alex, Nick, Ben, and Sam. You guys ROCK!! Little Guys Movers has been great throughout this entire moving process. They are all very professional, courteous, patient, and friendly. I highly recommend Little Guys Movers. Hope to see the same guys again for the rest of the move!

Reginald
February 10, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

Little Guys Movers are the best movers I have ever used. Showed up exactly at the scheduled pickup time. Movers were very deliberate in taking care not to damage any of the items. I was really impressed with the way they followed a set of standards to protect the large pieces of furniture. Excellent value for the services provided.

Melanie
February 10, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

I sent an email requesting a quote and received a phone call within 24 hours. (I never even heard back from the other company i sent an email request from.) Little Guys were very organized and pricing was easy to calculate. They gave me the estimate via email the following day and I booked with them. There were a couple of confirmation/followup call to confirm everything was still good for my move and to see if I’d left anything off the list. On the day of the move they were there promptly and were courteous and asked questions about where things went. I don’t recommend moving but I do highly recommend Little Guys movers!!

Caitlin
February 9, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

This was a great experience. The movers were fast, efficient, and polite. Everything was moved and placed where we wanted it. They took beds apart and put them together. They moved everything so fast we shaved off quite a bit of time. I would definitely use Little Guys again.

Mike
February 5, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

I had a large move from Burlington to Charlotte. It took 3 trucks. These guys did an excellent job and were a fun group of guys to work with. Professional and very accommodating. I would recommend Trent and his guys if you are moving and they’re reasonably priced.

Shauna
February 4, 2017 - Greensboro, NC Reviews

I would 100% recommend Little Guys Movers!!!! Trent and his crew came through for me after a bad customer service experience with Two Men and a Truck. I was in a bind and needed movers right away and he had them at my location in less than an hour. AND it was cheaper than Two Men and a Truck. The movers were so courteous and professional! I wish I had come to them from the get-go, but live and learn and I sure have. I will always use Little Guys Movers from here on out. Thanks again!!!

Sharon
February 4, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

Used Little Guys Movers for the second time a couple of weeks ago. First time was for me, this past time was for my granddaughter, Morgan. We were both very pleased with the service we received. I thoroughly enjoy the personalities of the movers. In fact, that is something I care about almost as much as the moving itself.
Thank you all for both good moving and the patience to move a college student. (haha)

Sarah
February 3, 2017 - Lubbock, TX Reviews

This is our 3rd move with Little Guys. They are reliable, trustworthy, and affordable. Scheduling is easy and there is no confusion when the bill comes. Highly recommended!